Welcome to PAUA 0800 728277

Dr Seuss 12 Book Set

Notify me when this product is available:

This 12-book set contains Dr Seuss's finest and funniest work and will be a sure-fire hit with children of all ages!

  Titles included:

  • The Cat in the Hat
  • The Cat in the Hat Comes Back
  • Horton Hears A Who!
  • One Fish, Two Fish, Red Fish, Blue Fish
  • Green Eggs and Ham
  • Oh, the Places You'll Go!
  • There's a Wocket in my Pocket!
  • The Lorax
  • Fox in Socks
  • How the Grinch Stole Christmas!
  • Mr. Brown Can Moo! Can You?
  • Dr. Seuss's ABC

Age 5 years+

Related Items

Welcome to

Ngā tamariki o tātou mo āpōpō

Children are our treasures for tomorrow

The PAUA group covers all aspects of Homebased Pre-schooler care, from homebased care, nannies and Auckland based babysitting to a fully stocked online toy store and professional print and design business.