Welcome to PAUA 0800 728277

Chronicles of Narnia Bookset

Add to Wishlist

Introducing the Complete Chronicles of Narnia Box Set - a timeless treasure for all fans of the enchanted world! Delve into the captivating adventures of Peter, Susan, Edmund, and Lucy as they journey through the magical realm of Narnia. Now presented in a beautifully designed slipcase, this collection brings together all seven Chronicles in one magnificent edition.

Titles Include: The Magician's Nephew The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe The Horse and His Boy Prince Caspian The Voyage of the Dawn Treader The Silver Chair The Last Battle

Immerse yourself in the enduringly popular series that has captivated readers' imaginations for over half a century. From the awe-inspiring creation in "The Magician's Nephew" to the epic finale in "The Last Battle," this box set showcases the remarkable journey of Narnia's heroes.

With special illustrations that breathe life into the tales, this stunning slipcase is a
must-have for every Narnia enthusiast. Whether you are a devoted follower or new to the world of Narnia, this collection promises endless wonder and unforgettable adventures.

Join Peter, Susan, Edmund, and Lucy as they encounter the mystical creatures, face thrilling challenges, and discover the power of courage, loyalty, and faith.

This complete box set of the Chronicles of Narnia is a cherished keepsake that will transport you to a world of magic every time you open its pages.

Related Items

Welcome to

Ngā tamariki o tātou mo āpōpō

Children are our treasures for tomorrow

The PAUA group covers all aspects of Homebased Pre-schooler care, from homebased care, nannies and Auckland based babysitting to a fully stocked online toy store and professional print and design business.